Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Legan

Jon Legan

June 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jon Legan
"I grew up with my Grandfathers and Father taking me on occasion to State Farm offices and thusly have had State Farm pretty much my entire adult life (I am 55 now). In July 2022, I had my first issue with State Farm as they did not want to replace my hail damaged roof (even though 40+ other townhomes in a 2 block radius- including the adjoining roof were replacements ordered by their insurance carriers). It took a call to the State Insurance Auditor's office to get it done. In June 2023 I received a letter from Scott that said State Farm is dropping my Homeowners coverage effective August 2023 due to too many claims. We also had to have a roof replacement in 2019 due to hail. Since I don't have the capacity to control the weather, this seems grossly unfair. I will give 2 stars because State Farm was great for a long time but this is not my Grandfather's or Father's State Farm. The customer is very obviously not a priority these days. I have never met Scott Schissler. Robyn is a superstar as she has always tried to take care of me. Now I have to resort to either 1) Contact the State Insurance office (yet again) or 2) Move all of my insured items to a different carrier. At this time, I would not recommend Scott Schissler or State Farm for any of your business needs."
Profile photo of Jared Conaway

Jared Conaway

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Conaway
"Awesome, friendly helpful staff."
Profile photo of Scott Iszler

Scott Iszler

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Iszler
"This restaurant has been one of my families favorites for quite a few years now. It seems the food, no matter what we've ever ordered has always been very fresh and the waiters and waitresses have gone out of their way to be very friendly and doing what they can to do the same."
Profile photo of jackie bell

jackie bell

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jackie bell
"Scott and his team are very helpful & accurate with their information when I need something. Great agency to do business with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Peterson (Oily Libra, dōTERRA)

Ashley Peterson (Oily Libra, dōTERRA)

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Peterson (Oily Libra, dōTERRA)
"I've been with this agent for over 10 years. The staff is very friendly and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ben Zehntner

Ben Zehntner

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Zehntner
"He is a great insurance agent with a fabulous staff. Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Marknaddie Dahlquist

Marknaddie Dahlquist

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marknaddie Dahlquist
"Robyn is why we we never changed insurance when we moved even. Never actually talked to Scott but Robyn is so nice and helpful always great to work with!"